Your connections will reveal who or what have you hindered Everything in God’s creation was designed to connect with something or someone else to manufacture, create, produce or reveal more….
Met no update who is this George aka G-money the icon family mourning for saying they killed him
Until her resignation this morning, Lauten served as communications director for Rep. Steven Fincher, a Tennessee Republican. In the face of criticism about her attack on the Obama daughters, Lauten…
COUPLE UP COUPLE UP LOOK AT BLUE ROBETTE FAVOR CURRY INNA BETAPACK CHO…. DI BLEACH AH REACH THE OTHER TWO THO, APPLE YOU WHITE LIKE SNOW GIVE ROBETTE SOME AH…
ANNMARIE Karram would cradle her newborn baby, Akeem, tenderly stroke his plump face, and speak to him in a loving, soft tone as she promises to keep him safe. “You…
Popular dancer from Montego- Bay Jamaica died October 17th after contacting the Chickunguna virus. Her funeral was held this weekend
Elizabeth Lauten, the Republican congressional aide who faced backlash after sharply criticizing the first daughters, has resigned, according to a report on NBC on Monday. Lauten told NBC News that…
http://jamaica-star.com/thestar/20141201/news/news1.html Drag queens trick, rob selector Drag queens were recently used as decoy to distract a motorist, who was then abducted and robbed by a group of gays in New…
Met, I am so sick of Philly dutty drunkro promotas and partys! This week was Dan Dan cheap and clean party. it is the biggest party for the year for…