Met because Chev was the first one to out Fashionenira on being filter queen she just nicely a dun her back now on her IG.
Ah Paula D baby shower get shop up last night ?people people unno come confirm Wah really gwan !
So early yesterday morning 4 shots were fired inside the club. People tried to run, only to find that he exit doors were locked. Many were trampled and many had…
Firstlady is look badddd pon yuh cause all weekend the matie tiffany out wit the man n him lock yuh heen f**k out tiffany left ppl man alone n gwan…
Dem artiste ya fi feel like dem have nuh career without fans. Thanksgiving night me and pure woman go a Mavado party at Club Renegade a bawl fawod fi him…
and very tacky…..classless battyman, yu batty nuh worth nothing. The foreigners are tired of you. Tino we have all the inbox messages with you begging old bruk and credit.
This is S*** d*** some 1 I use to mess around for couple of month didn’t realized all the lie he told me until one day I went to the…
Kaydian aint no1 dizzy but you, b**ch you cant stand me so sit the f**k down several seats shyt face. Your life is as messy as you point the finger…
A BULAWAYO man allegedly stole his tenant’s phone and used it as payment for sexual services rendered by a prostitute, a court has heard. Martin Ndlovu and Sikhathele Ngwenya appeared…