RICKY U BADDDD ME NOT LYING WISH ME DID HAVE DEN TALENTS DEH MET JOKE TING DIS LOOK HOW DI MAN REALLY PHOTOSHOP THE MONEY PON THE BED ALL HAVE…
WHAT A TORY OUT A PALM BEACH. LOOK O MUCH YEAR JANET A PAYPAY BKA BALLAH DEH AN IM GO BREED DA LIKKLE UGLY PICKNEY ERE NO MAN IM FI…
dem ah party gay man,Tyrannizes, WHILE sum tryin to find lov in ah dancehall, so dat dem in a pic with every man… DWL dem soon f##kup fi dem man.
A Bulawayo man who was dragged to court by his estranged pregnant wife for the upkeep of his two-year-old child and their unborn baby, shocked the court when he revealed…
http://youtu.be/4am9hhek3mA
SEPTEMBER 10 last year started as just a regular day for 18-year-old Kirby Campbell, as she journeyed from the University of the West Indies where she was studying International Relations,…
Accused in trouble after breaking babymother’s ribs A man whose babymother told the court that he flung a stone at her and broke three of her ribs was taken into…
ATTORNEY-at-law Miguel Lorne is sounding a clarion call for Rastafarians to speak with one voice on the troubling issue surrounding a national monument at Pinnacle in the St Jago Hills…
Harris and the tattoo man – #KartelMurderTrial Friday, the last day of January 2014. The 31st In court 2 – Home Circuit Court, Kartel dresses down for Friday. Jeans and…