UNITED KINGDON — A Jamaican crack dealer who went by the name ‘Blood’ has won the right to stay in Britain despite being jailed for drug offences. The DailyMail online…
This is the story of jojo from jersey she f**k Bang belly nyammy kid and him take picture of her spread out send to everybody she tell people how she…
Metty yuh nuh hear seh Angela box dung Twinny wah day yah? Mi hear seh Twinny did ah five it to Angela pon di phone wid smaddy and di p…
PAUL MICHAEL NYE KWIK MIX MEDIAFIRE LINK FOR THE TRACKED VERSION: http://www.mediafire.com/download/wia8rycdlb83ffl/NYE%20MIX%20TRACKED.zip PAUL MICHAEL INFO: 401.595.7995 @paul michael ☆ #NBCK ☆ Bookings: 401.595.7995 / [email protected] ☆ Jamaica: 876.331.0866/ 876.869.1877 [email protected]…
MOYMOY AM SO SORRY FOR U , U MOTHER NO STOP CUSS YOU HOW U NO HAVE NO AMBITION U TAKE UP MAN CANT STOP A GAP, U NO STOP…
WHEN residents of Washington Mews in Newlands, Portmore saw a mongrel dog dragging a bag with an object in it they grew curious and investigated. To their shock and horror…
The new year brought an end to restrictions on immigration from two of Europe’s poorest nations to one of its wealthiest, and to hear British politicians and commentators tell it,…