Power against familiar spirits Life is a battle. Even if you are not ready to fight, the devil will not spare you. He remains a restless fighter and a stubborn…
DEM NUH SOUND LIKE SHAWTY AT ALL…THUMBS UP FI DI RAISING OO…
Popular singer Beyonce’s sister Solange got married to move producer Alan Ferguson today. The couple rode to the church on bicycles . Mi nuh know if it hot or not…
* We must get in the habit of giving even when we dont feel like it. The person does not have to be a family member or friend because we…
http://instagram.com/p/vcKDzvL5C3/
Ah Melissa lavish yuh ah done who cannot read/ write comprehend ?! Dwrcl Paula u and har anuh friend again ah weh coulda guh wrong between the two unno? Lavish…
Thief demanded sex in exchange for stolen phone THERE was high drama inside the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate’s Court last Friday when a university student testified that the man who…
What are your earliest memories of Kingston? Walking to school at Mico Practising All-Age Junior High. I had so many adventures, between my friends and me. Encountering the mad man…
President Obama’s executive action plans may allow up to five million unauthorized immigrants to stay in the United States and obtain work permits. While the practical effect of the measures…