Message Zec. 10:6 – When your debtors are refusing or are unable to pay. – When you lose your job unrighteously – When your things have been stolen and you…
The hospital that treated the only Ebola patient to die in the United States will pay his relatives an undisclosed sum and create a charitable foundation in his name, the…
With more than 700,000 views and several hundred comments, a fight video posted on YouTube caught the New York City Police Department’s attention and has resulted in the arrest of…
Two Jamaicans who were held with over 60 pounds of ganja at the Cheddi Jagan International Airport (CJIA) in Guyana last April were sentenced to five years each when they…
SUH MI DUS A ASK WHEN HIM A COME ROAD IF BY DECEMBER HIM A GO SELECT KIESHA AND DI SOUND
Myth: Vodou originated in New Orleans. On trips to New Orleans, many Americans have encountered a set of secularized traditions known as Voodoo. New Orleans Voodoo is related to but…
Gunmen opened fire during a robbery at a St Elizabeth establishment Tuesday night killing a 16-year-old student and wounding two other patrons. Dead is Shemar Blackwood, a student of the…
DI SENDER WAP WAP-Sausage foot/porridge foot fretty you can’t done nobody inna H&M and ah talk bout exclusive you don’t better dan nobody tek several seats!!! A nuh saks, lord…
What was kizzy up to fi real? No man she a gwaan too bad now Met this is why you should choose your company wisely. Since Nancy start walk with…