Dear Taiwo, I am in a fix; I really cannot believe I am in the middle of this situation I find myself. Not in my wildest dreams do I ever…
BOBBETTE DI SENDER SEH FI ASK YUH IF YUH CUDDEN SEW UP DI BUZZER HOLE..WE NEVA NEED FI KNOW SEH YUH HIJACK THIS OUTFIT OUTA DI PEOPLE DEM STORE…DI BREEZE…
DANCEHALL artiste Kalado returned to the island earlier this week after being detained in a Florida jail for roughly two weeks. The entertainer, whose given name is Eton Gordon, was…
IS ONLY SUCKING DEM CAN SUCK A JAMAICAN CAN SUCK NOW??
American rapper DMX says he lost interest in reggae music after he was rejected by dancehall artiste Sean Paul – when he approached the deejay to be featured on the…
Man Suffers Endless Erection After Sleeping With Married Woman Police in Tororo are dumbfounded after a 23-year old man sought help claiming a man whose wife he had slept with…
ANTI-INFIRMITY MISSILES by Dr Olukoya Confessions: Psalm 91:1-16 Bible Reading: Psalm 121 Praise & Worship 1. I soak my blood, bones and flesh in the wonder working power of the…
On New Year’s Day, after months of suffering from debilitating headaches, I learned that I had brain cancer. I was 29 years old. I’d been married for just over a…
THE National Water Commission (NWC) yesterday carried out its threat and disconnected the water supply of Kingston garage operator Kenneth Myles over an outstanding water bill of $121,000. “This is…