Met one a my old gal a f**k Mavado (Edited) and she say him tell her Mavado green card get deny, that is why all the shows outside of America…
IT ALL STARTED AS THE RUSH GIRLS.TRENDY TRICIA FORMERLY KNOWN AS TRICIA RUSH.BOBETTE FORMERLY KNOWN AS BOBETTE RUSH. SADÈ FORMERLY KNOWN AS SADERUSH( forever Rickma) SLEEP IN PEACE BABY‼️‼️‼️ HOW…
Suh bobbette gwan from shoplifting to home wrecking now??????….this is one of robbette EX from Jamaica. His wife in was very upset that he drove all the way from philly…
A really Rosie dis????? Gwaan choo Rosie a suh yuh fi shine some a dem dus a dim suh :nerd
CANCER IS THE ENEMY ..May his soul be within the comforting arms of the Creator 56 Be merciful unto me, O God: for man would swallow me up; he fighting…
Dem seh dis happen ina Cameroon …Unno see di full grown man ina di liquid ina di bakkle..di people dem seh a obeah man a work gens obeah man fi…
Yes met these three “black bottle girls” as them seem to want to be called are seeking this form of high school fame I see. The one ishawna and michaeleena…
A married Methodist Church in Zimbabwe pastor was reportedly caught engaging in sex with a married mother of two on Monday afternoon. The man of God-cum-man of sex, Rev Nobert…
The Mimicking Spirit. Just about everyone has sometime or another experienced a relationship in which the person they originally met seems to have so much in common with them. In…