Deliverance Soul-Ties and INORDINATE AFFECTIONS Gal. 5:24 People who maintain that nobody can be free from willful sin or ties with the demonic world are ignorant of God’s provision to…
Met dem sey dog leash Robb the people them 4 key a you know what! Any way a him and Sheryl deh right out! Sheryl stab up Barney and put…
Kris Jenner and her new boo Corey Gamble
Dear Editor, Our popular media personality and former Miss Jamaica World and Miss Jamaica Universe is most upset that news about her court custody battle over her child with her…
Met shoot out with the cowboy and robbers over the weekend at Millennium shop..The same shop Bready ugly sister Melissa and thiefing man Jerome running.Multiple people get shot one name…
I cant believe the nerve of this chick , why does she find it so easy to lie .lol Really b×tch ? You gonna tell people you buy $600 jacket,…
Sade even with the most expensive clothes you still shape like a barrel. You look so dumb right now, remember you was the one who said bobbette and tonikay is…
Successful but dunce…..what kind of a successful woman are you, when you can’t even formulate a proper sentence. ” most sweetest”…. Robbas, its sweet, sweeter and sweetest!