THE Accountant General’s Department (AGD) employee and three of his co-accused who were arrested on Tuesday are alleged to have defrauded the Government entity of $19 million in the so-called…
Well made up and di surroundings stayyyyyyy real bad
Shabba Kartel hailed from the Dancehall scene in England. I had reported a few months ago that he had terminal cancer. May his soul rest in peace
HIV Vaccine Trials Set For Zambia CLINICAL trials to ascertain the effectiveness of a new HIV/AIDS vaccine in Zambia and other southern African countries will start next year. The vaccine…
Miss Kitty battam hice up nice…di transfer nuh look too bad roun deh doe?
Married Methodist Pastor Rev Chivese caught engaging in sex in car with policeman’s wife A married Methodist Church in Zimbabwe pastor was reportedly caught engaging in sex with a married…
As you confess these words of God concerning prosperity, you will receive victory over poverty, debt and financial lack. Every wrong circumstance and every bad situation will be turned around….
KINGSTON, Jamaica — Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) Paula Llewelllyn, responding to reports that the Independent Commission of Investigations (INDECOM) has sent a special report to Parliament regarding the fatal…
http://instagram.com/p/u05tIis87k/