Met see if you can get the story behind this. Just see Kerry post this on IG. My assumption is that the man left the chick on the left, who’s…
SPICE DI BATTUM DUH AGEN??IT LOOK LIKE YUH DID INJECT IN 3 PUNG WHEY DAY AND NOW U UPPITUP TUH 5 LBS? DI BATTUM A LEAN OOOOOOOO SUH WHEN DIS…
The reality of hope According to the World Health Organization, 56 million people die each year, which is an average of about 153,424 people each day. Wow! Now isn’t that…
AFTERALL……………AND MI NUH UNDERSTAND HOW REAL JAMAICANS SUPPORT WHA SHE SEH ..FI DI SIMPLE FACT THAT SHE IS NOT A JAMAICAN AND A COME STYLE WE ………..AS BABBZY SEH WHEY…
COREY YUH HAVE MI WEAK TODEH BADDDDDDDDDD…DEN AFTAH SUH MUCH YEAR A DEM A SEH YUH A SUH WHY YUH CHOOSE 2014 FI SEH YUH NOT SUH? SUMTING SPESHALL BOUT…
A woman with a heft behind tries her luck with finding a bike that can carry her
The Supreme Court has ordered journalist Cliff Hughes to pay former Prime Minister PJ Patterson $12.5 million in damages resulting from defamation to his character. The court made the ruling…
After news broke yesterday that former Miss Jamaica Universe, Yendi Phillipps, has filed for full custody of her child with dancehall entertainer, Chino, the artiste has hit back with allegations…
Is this killing in the New Kingston area a retaliation for Steve Reid (otherwise called “Splicer”) and Tanya Simpson’s double Murder a week ago? Daylight murder sparks fear “Reports we…
Michael Brown details in an essay why he fears for his biracial son ‘I Hope My Son Stays White’ I am a white man, and part of the privilege that…