Shana why you never put make up pon di mon face before you guh tek picture with the he she him look crawny n scarey like wah! Him finally look…
MI SEH SCAVENGER LEVEL…………CATFISH…MUDFISH………..DI ONE DEM WHEY DEH A DI BATTAM A DI RIVA BED TYPE…….
LAST Friday’s clampdown on illegal sidewalk vending in Half-Way-Tree, St Andrew, unearthed a number of items that surprised Kingston and St Andrew Corporation (KSAC) officials and workers. “Among some of…
The French satirical weekly Charlie Hebdo is publishing a cartoon of the Prophet Muhammad on the cover of its first issue since Islamic extremists killed 12 people at its offices….
Apparently evil spirits from Zimbabwe are ruining a South African woman’s life so much that she decided to become a lesbian. Nonhlanhla Nkoloseng, 32, from Inanda at eTafuleni, SA, says…
AH SUMBADDIE SHE SEE INA DI POWDER AND DECIDE FI TEK A USE OUTA IT……IF I NEVER :hammer
BE FULL OF PRAISE – By Pastor E. A. Adeboye Memory Verse: Psalm 34:1:“I will bless the LORD at all times: his praise shall continually be in my mouth.” Read:…
HEY MET, DID YOU HEAR ICE HOLD ON PON SHAWNA STAR??
American and coalition fighters are launching airstrikes against IS in Iraq and Syria. The site was filled with threats that said “American soldiers, we are coming, watch your back.” Other…