What determines death? About a week ago I was at a friend’s funeral. While sitting on the outside of the church, because it was overwhelming packed on the inside, I…
King’s County DA Kenneth Thompson Brooklyn District Attorney Ken Thompson, together with New York City Police Commissioner William J. Bratton, announced that four men have been charged in two separate…
HIM SEH COUNTLESS SHIRT AN PANTS A SHAUNA DO FI HIM…AN FROM SHE COME ROUN A SHE TUN UP DI TINGS FI HIM. DI SON A CRY OH GOD………..HIM SEH…
FOR some patrons, attending a dancehall/reggae show isn’t complete without the smoking of a ganja spliff or two. And there are those who are intent on supplying that need. That’s…
Met this gal Dovey Magnum sick dog tumuck. All she know fe do is walk and beg like pauper. Big fat bum. No shame to har ting.
DEM SEH WE NUH FI LAUGH OOO……….BUT WHEN MI SEE DI LIKKLAH ONE DROP AND DI LIKKLE FOOT DEM SHAKE UP AND HIM ROLL THAT WAS IT FOR MY DAY…
The state-owned Kingston Public Hospital (KPH). MEDICAL doctors yesterday blamed the lack of resources for the poor health care received by citizens at the nation’s public hospitals. The doctors, who…
Met meet Nelle ‘borrow Clothes’ upsetta Inna kelly upsetta dress. No sah nelle yaah run dung hotness hard, a when yaah go start own your own garments dem and stop…