After serving as acting principal at Christiana High School since September, and holding a substantive post as vice principal, a staff member in the midst of a sex scandal today…
LETS NOT GO THERE WITH THE FOLKLORE THIS YEAR PLEASE……..IT DIDNT WORK LAST YEAR
http://instagram.com/p/xQg-fFH_r5/ “COP TOUCHED MY BREAST” http://jamaica-star.com/thestar/20150102/ent/ent1.html Artiste Bridgez claims she was assaulted Police slaps her with two charges Sadeke Brooks, Staff Reporter Dancehall artiste Bridgez is now fuming after she…
http://jamaica-star.com/thestar/20150102/news/news1.html New appointment needed for artiste to get teeth Diandra Grandison, Staff Reporter It appears that Internet dancehall sensation Gully Bop, aka Country Man, will need to take a trip…
**Let me also add to what the Observer has posted and mi a go seh it agen..Downlow man with families I dont post here and will never. Also, now that…
SOMEONE WHEY KNOW DI BUSINESS COME FINISH IT UP FI WE DEH…WHA KIND A PROBLEM EXACTLY? Surprise you no hear bout di visa problem met an how dem have certain…
SHE GO FROM THE LABOR ROOM…TO DI DANCEFLOOR………..TO TAKING A MANDINGO…AND SHE DOE DO HAR 6 WEEK CHECK UP YET……………… A SHE SEH TIGHT…………………………YES MM…TIGHT TIGHT…FRESH OFF LABOR WARD
DI MAN NAH TELL NO LIE OOO…WHEN ANGEL AND BEENIE DID JUS START TALK BEENIE WALK AND CLASS ANGEL TO MANY PEOPLE…SUH WHEN DEM DID MANAGE FI GUH MARRIED PEOPLE…
Summady please remind owen that him have diabetes, the drinking and bleaching may kill him dis time. Plus how him expect fi keep up wid di young gyal at fi…
DEM SEH DI CAKE SHINING THOUGH AND MEK A DOUBLE CHIN LIKKLE MISS……….EAT PUDDING NEXT TIME