Met – dirty chin u can finally can leave mi baby father now happy u fine a man 👏🏽👏🏽 1 years change me an this b*tch having it out fi…
Met lastweek Kandy hype a cuss ova man now diss week a she and har sista kandy you need fi tek care a yuh son and stop cuss ova Dwayne…
Miss Lou why u sleeping so untidy in a d people dem bad not a good look
Lmaooooo met the shit that comes in my WhatsApp noo unno really a beat tony baddd
BECAUSE ALL NOW ONE PASSENGER PAN DI BUS NUH FORWARD AND SEH NOTHING BOUT WHA GWAAN AND IT WAS A FULL BUS……….POLICE FI GO PAN BUS AT RANDOM SPOTS AND…
Declaring that Nicholas Francis’s death must not go in vain, Jamaica College (JC) Parent-Teacher Association (PTA) President Errol Holmes yesterday appealed to the authorities to urgently address the issue of…
MET WHO IS THIS MAN I KEEP SEEING BAY WOMAN A CLAIM HIM.SCREENSHOT OF HIM WITH PLENTY WOMAN A CLAIM HIM SO I WANT TO KNOW IF HIM IS A…
Dear Met,Metter and Peepers, There is a TV AD being run by the Office of the Children Advocate dealing with the rights of the child.I took a late lunch to…
I really wish Miss Alba General would stop sexualizing his daughter like this on social media. Has he not seen the many reports of babies being abuse? Him blind?. He’s…