The Ministry of Health said yesterday that it is prepared to launch an investigation into whether Chinese restaurants are serving dog meat. Lundie Richards, who is acting as the country’s…
Public affairs officer at the United States Embassy in Kingston, Joshua Polacheck, is suggesting that some Jamaican entertainers who say they are being kept out of the United States because…
WHEY TEK OVA BAGWHITE BABY MADDA AND FEDS GO TEK HIM OUTA HAR HOUSE
Dear Counsellor, I have been married for 18 years. My husband and I were separated for four years and during that time we both got involved with different people. After…
The team doctor for Young Reggae Boyz, Martin Garwood, was today found dead at his home in Barbican, St Andrew. The doctor, who also worked at Kingston Public Hospital, was…
The widow of a father-of-eight stabbed to death in a horrific revenge attack has branded his killer a “demon”. And Elona Williams said Douane Brown’s life sentence was “bittersweet” as…
big nose Gyal Aneka! Met, everybody Kno seh Aneka and KareemBigdreams Deh. From Aneka Tek weh Kareem from Mona Lisa and she a Mona war over him and all a…
Tell this gal visha to bring back my money that she stole from my handbag. My girl look how many times u did me dirt and I just over look…
Take a listen to this and give me your honest views.Girlfriend was acting up then she explained the reason.Assuming your son,male family member or friend was her boyfriend,answer these please….
So met dah boy here walk n con woman fi a living if u can’t give him anything him don’t want you and dirty tan tan she everytime she come…