THE WALKING RIVERS OF LIVING WATER!) EVERLASTING FATHER WE THANK YOU MOST BLESSED MOST GLORIOUS THE ANCIENT OF DAYS, ALMIGHTY VICTORIOUS, THY GREAT NAME WE PRAISE TONIGHT UNRESTING, UNHASTING AND…
LMAOOO
Federal authorities warned Friday that ISIS sympathizers “continue aspirational calls for attacks on holiday gatherings, including targeting churches.” The bulletin was issued by the FBI and Department of Homeland Security…
The Portland police on Wednesday night seized 15 parcels of marijuana at White River (Norwich) in Port Antonio. The police say the marijuana has an estimated street value of $12…
The critically ill Jamaica Defence Force (JDF) recruit, who is among 80 who contracted a flu-like virus, was last evening flown to Florida to get further treatment. On Tuesday, the…
Commish retiring, says he’s happy he’s not leaving under a cloud ‘Integrity intact’ Dr Carl williams delivering his acceptance speech after taking the oath of office making him Jamaica’s 28th…
Yes tiony gwan stunt pon them because u know without ur so call sugar weh u say u Ave u can’t stunt pon them😂 meet wat away sh go digicel…
Hi Met, Today I was given a 1st hand account of an incident that deeply Disturbs me. My people returned from abroad so we went to their upscale townhouse complex…
SENDER-Photoshot fi wat apple? what newspaper? Or a fi pinkwall 😃😃??😂😁😁😀