MI CHECK HIM PAGE AND SEE RIP AND SOMEONE COMMENT SEH HIM DEAD IN HIS SLEEP FROM ASTHMA
CHIEF executive officer of the Kingston and St Andrew Corporation (KSAC) Robert Hill has denied allegations that a large number of workers believed to be supporters of the Opposition People’s…
A man who opened gunfire inside the Hunt’s Bay Police Station this afternoon was killed by police, it has been reported. The police said the gunman, who was wearing a…
CLAIMS HIM TEK HIM MAN??..SLEEP INA BRA?? NO OOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Ask if she take the man name yet out her back why she never put her daughter instead of a man she was that inlove
The starface mek me ask u sumpn “broke” out artiste outta what?? Is leng really serious dwrl! We all know u got that award because heavy d is ur manager.
The only time bolt looks genuinely happy when he’s in his element. I bet he retires back to Trelawny and lives a simple life when he’s done hype.
How much man u go change befor u find the rite one and 7 man u go threw befor u deh wid a nxt dj. Dancehall hoe Nordia look hw…
Woiie him come back to the cock eyed gal one room 😂😂😂 steph looks happy again I wonder if it’s cas she’s pregnant so let’s recaption the picture The caption…