They call this “too much sauce” everything in this picture says OFFICIAL BATTYMON now tell me why would a group of boy want to wear the same outfit in different…
Met mix up,marcel females,all a them know them 1 another ,Neisha the babymother from connecticut,Tina the nail text from the bronx & Neka and nobody knows the nurse. .Why do…
This no look good them couldn’t wait till the bowy settle good as him fly out wall tell me bout this deh
This gal is so hype an say she rich girl you need to take your mother out of the getto. gal way rich put them mother in a big house…
I tell y’all stop shopping on FLATBUSH AVENUE and get some exclusive shit I think CANDY NOT UPSET THEM WEAR IT BETTER IT FIT HER WELL AND SHE DRESS IT…
Tell her we wah see the car now we tired a the keys
Goblins force 100-year-old granny to move around with dead body on her back In a bizarre incident a 100-year-old Mhondoro Ngezi granny is being tormented by goblins after she threw…
TABLE OF A NEW HEART AND RENEWED SPIRIT!) EVERLASTING FATHER WE THANK YOU PRAISE WORSHIP UNTO LORD BE THE GLORY GREAT THINGS HE HATH DONE! UNTO LORD BE THE GLORY…
It is being reported that a truck that was carrying soldiers from the Jamaica Defense Force turned over in Hanover. One of the soldiers it was transporting died at the…