IT IS MY TIME TO LAUGH Praise worship Scripture Reading – Genesis 41 Confession – Psalm 16:6 1. Every power that has shifted my landmark, die, in the name of…
I received this audio and picture from a few people. Please share
Please if anyone know this fat Boy is name is Chris Ice from Spanish Town let him know he is a low life Theif who stole a pair of Trainers…
FAMOUS JAMAICAN SPORTSCASTER
THE PARENTS ARE SAYING THAT MOSTLY GRADE SIX STUDENTS ARE BECOMING POSSESSED AND NOTHING IS BEING DONE.
Here’s another waste mon caught up inna hype 90’s mon dem shirt tail.. Walk & tuff up him self wid 20 long seed mon backa him living off of Old…
Ven u run go ja fi give kidbreezy u money but u go fi the little girl. wonda doll ur women send yu new clothes that u and her make…
GIVE YOUR OPINIONS?
MI GET DIS;-Popcaan, yuh fava eediot ! so my friend @misslulusimmons has been dealing with Andrae for yearssss now and if you follow her, you’d already know she spent her…
Met I need you to put up this pic of this duty boy weh live wid him wife & kids and out a door a f**k everything & anything him…