Sum lie a tell pan Poppy but uno will able fi find it oo
Shanzi if yah guh use other people fi get vote fi yuh. Tell them Dont diss up the other ladies like that. Humble yuh self baby girl.
See nickiesha did ansa the sista in law me no see this post up here too. Even duo me no with the whole disrespect thing Weh she an marvin a…
I see this pic on a party . Is this a man or an woman? more look as if it was a man! My youth you need to shave your…
SENDER;-Hol dem Kasi! Clapback Queen!
WHATEVA DAT CONCRETE MIXTURE IS,,,,,,,,,,,,YANIQUE FEVA ONE A DI MUPPETS DEM
Met nello is rite why u go ja and dont have money fi spend so when so when them come back how them bills ago pay and some go and…
Met post this for me please! 2017 now and me swear waste argument and mix Up would a put aside for a girl that’s married and pregnant and have her…
Met I am curious as to whom jr is in Jamaica with because he didn’t bring his good good baby mother this trip and was wondering is who and him…
Beware of this boy name shavar aka Mario other wise known as mikaylia ja on Facebook he’s originally from the marvaley area he resides in the the gully on half…