IT IS BETWEEN YOU AND GOD Love suffers long and is kind; love does not envy; love does not parade itself, is not puffed up; does not behave rudely, does…
:ngakak …A NAH SEH A WORD https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FRMgtghUpeo
Come yah yuh nuh see like tina batty puncture🤣🤣😩😩 this is botched in real r*ss life, deh gyal yah confidence high because if my body look Suh mi nah wear…
Greetings to all I believe it’s time my voice is to be heard all these voice note going around disrespecting the big man, manipulating and buying guns for gully banks…
Ask Deanne a who she calling a “Ho”? Is har madda?? Her Mom makes most of her clothes (she has said many times) So if she is talking about making…
SHE SEH RICH RUSH A MEK IT…………IM WONDERING WHAT STOPPED HER FROM MAKING IT CAUSE A NEVA CAREER ALONE SHE CHOOSE..MI CYAH BADDA ENO :ngakak sender;-Leciagaye looking desperate and nuff…
War in wWaterhouse MR WHITE as nothing to do with that war fighting gully banks man them mash up the community ROLE CALL nickolas redwood Andrew redwood cousin nick redwood…
Prezzie is a tramp frm south London to any back street bed he can find some buddy please tell me why he thought going live will help him get a…
Non-stop flight from Russia? A so much people traveling to Russia from Jamaica. What really a gwaan Mr. Prime Minister? (https://www.facebook.com/285300171481841/posts/2138044186207421/ )