27 YEAR OLD MAN FOUND IN 14 YEAR OLD GIRL’S CLOSET

n-TRAPPEDINTHECLOSET-large

A North Carolina man has been arrested after police say he spent five days hiding in a 14-year-old girl’s closet and sexually assaulting her at night.

Jarred Ashley Workman, 27, of Iredell County, was charged with 11 counts of statutory rape and five counts of statutory sex offense, according to WCNC.

Authorities said Workman chatted with the teen on social media for about a month before deciding to meet up in the woods near the girl’s home.

The teen invited Workman to stay at her home, where she lived with her parents, on April 27, according to WTVR.

The suspect managed to stay there for five days, allegedly sexually assaulting the teen at night while her parents were asleep.

“Just the fact that he would be that brazen to come up here to meet a girl online and then would try to stay in her residence not knowing what her parents are or what they’re about,” Lt. Bill Hamby with the Iredell County Sheriff’s Office told the station.

The victim’s mother caught Workman hiding in the closet on May 2. Workman allegedly bolted from the residence and ran into the woods.

The mother called police, who used a K-9 unit to search for the suspect, according to WBTV.

Police said they believe Workman was able to initially evade by police by getting a ride in a vehicle. Officers said they were able to locate Workman based on his phone and wallet, which he dropped while running through the woods. Police dogs discovered the items.

Cops said the victim identified her alleged assailant by name.

Workman was found and taken into custody on Monday. In the past, Workman has been arrested for reckless driving, possession of stolen goods, probation violations, and eluding arrest with a motor vehicle.

“The internet has just ruined that poor girl,” the victim’s mother told WTVR. “She was very taken advantage of. I’m uncomfortable in my own home. I’m scared. I can’t sleep at night.”

0 thoughts on “27 YEAR OLD MAN FOUND IN 14 YEAR OLD GIRL’S CLOSET

1. My thing is this your are 14 ytou should know right from wrong what possessed you to bring a man in your home telling him he can stay there in your closet and allow him to have sex with you more than one time and you not say anything to your parents, nuh sir I just can’t see it yet.

2. Crazyyyyyyyyy, although this child allowed this, he should be locked under the jail.
    Some of these young girls….. I would have beat her, little hot @ss!!

3. Ah afta mi dun limb up him claat mi woulda call five-O. Afta dem haul him off tuh di CSI morgue fi identify di remains, den mi woulda wuk pon di little gyal. Cah dem deh tings deh NUFFI HAPPEN nonetall!!!

4. I would simply lock his assss in the closet ( wedge it with a chair ), then tun up the heat and mek im tan in den and sweat to death…cause of death…accidental…oops! Den afta mi dun kick fe ar asss, doctors would have to work diligently to remove the shoe that is lodged sooooo far up her lil fast ass…

1. Knowing yuh Yep, you probably tek a one fu*k or two ofta the man, so stop talking shit!!! I’m sure you would be doing this as part of your investigating process, right?

1. And yuh probably right…how mi know yuh know??? You’d probably be trapped in that hot asss closet ah peep pa wi like R.Kelley… :beer: .. 😉

1. But Yawdy, it know mi velly velly well, don’t? ( inna mi very best Metty Boss Lady voice )…if ah suh it seh it guh, den ah suh it guh..right?…right! :thumb up…it fe guh investigate the bacteria and infestation weh ah grow inna ar crotches hole and stay outta mine :bola

2. But Yawdy, it know mi velly velly well, don’t? ( inna mi very best Metty Boss Lady voice )…if ah suh it seh it guh, den ah suh it guh..right?…right :thumbup …it fe guh investigate the bacteria and infestation weh ah grow inna ar crotches hole and stay outta my good, tiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight and very clean hole :bola

3. Thank yuh Yawdy cause if ah draw dem ah try draw mi out de ago see the living Devil, live and direct…Preaise be to The Most High…AMEN!! :angel

2. Now, galalng bow yuh business guh look *ofta* yuh suppa…is ofta even a fuhhkking word??? :hammer

5. OH! Then after she returned home from the hospital, I would then welcome her home with burglar bars on her window with about 15 security lock on the outside of her bedroom door ( to which only her dad and I have keys ) and we would have her bedroom door renovated to which she can accept her food thru an opening, and she would be on lock down for 23 hours of the day and allowed out for 1 hour so she can see the wonderful freedom that she is missing…when she learns her lesson, then everything would return back to normal..

6. Damn nlil gyal did well want him in dey, i’m sure she fed him while he was in dere so he was strong enuf to f*ck har, which is why she kept him in dere.

Go see how she couldn’t wait fi school dun a daytime fi come home to har man

1. Who said she went to school those days the man was in the closet? I’m sure she was running a fever the entire time and missed school those days.

7. Sir. i’m asking you to f**k off please n thanks nothing more nothing less……………………

Leave a Reply to Yawdy4Life Cancel reply