IS THIS SHAMAR X?

2014-07-22 06.39.40-Optimized
If it is mi a ask her stalker kindly to leave her alone..You sent in an email a few days ago distorted the woman’s face fi mek she look bad . Then yuh send in this

”Where are this girl friends. Come On pregnant woman must not look so. Helppppppppp. Who really tek these pics m than post them on social media.
…Yuh did a stalk her Whatsapp months ago and now that she is showing yuh still a stalk her. LEAVE THE WOMAN ALONE!

0 thoughts on “IS THIS SHAMAR X?

1. Oh Met pls disregard my message sorry it’s my iPad that was wonky
    It look like Samar person or persons unnu give the girl a 12month break no man she carrying don’t add to har load man it look like unnu did waa breed har n miss the chance kmt

2. As long as she and her baby are both healthy and happy, that all that counts…enjoy motherhood Shamar..

3. de phuck’n hate sum av fe dah gal yah real enuh man……is fuh-fah man she mek nah breed dem?!?!?!? lowe de gal mek she enjoy the fruit of her phuck nung man kmft

4. LOW DI GIRL ALONE MEK SHE PROSPER, A WHA YUH NUH GET NO INVITATION FI DI SHOWER, MI NEVA SEE A WOMAN WHO NUH LOOK SOMEWHAT DIFFERENT WHEN DEM PREGNANT WORSE WHEN YUH A CARRY GIRL BABY.

1. Snowhite, how did your mummy look when she was pregnant with you?..and why would you choose a time like this to seek revenge on the lady? Is it because she is hormonal and may be sensitive to your negative comments, or are you step mom to her unborn baby?

1. I don’t know how my mother looked while she was pregnant with me as for revenge I don’t know this girl. I know her from this site. I saw a post n I made a comment. The other day I saw a post bout a pregnant woman who got beat up a party n people had all these things to say both positive n negative. I just simply stated the obvious. Revenge on what this girl don’t do me a thing.
          and last thing no I’m not the step mother to hers r nobody else child.

2. Revenge can only be is u n someone have/had a beef.i don’t know this girl. Only from this site. I only stated the obvious. Luke everyone else u saw a post n made a comment. On this site u get both positive n negative comments. N as far as step mom goes, I’m no step mother to hers r nobody else child.

5. If shi did a breed and dash it whey unno chat har, if shi carry di child unno chat har. Sender wats really wid di obsession?

6. Good day met n metter, anonymous 10:56 u a Gwan like d woman a call n a beg a nights rest, food or clothes. Try mek sure a nuh ur man breed har n nuh bada come say ur man would f**k that. Cau nuff man a f**k monkey

7. Samar look bad no bloodclate all the nice thing them wa comments a this walking dead say it baby mother must not look so samar look bad no bloodclate man she have this big black dress & look like is skirt she have pon her head no man young gal must not look so she look like she need I nice clean bath some nice mother’s clothes but then again she go breed fe man wa want some outfits him self this baby better no come ugly cause the mother no good looking at all so man have heart fe lay down with something ugly like this no sah

8. Samar stop ask the people them wa them do to face when yo born out batte hole yo mother ugly you ugly so we see wa get the ugliest looks from so best fe hide yo face you do people them in public a favor so them run like central park zoo let out the monkey them ..pls & thanks

9. Samar do now the mean of love that bowy want him papers cause look like your love turn back ways a papers him want you no see him shame a yo not even picture with ugly face him put pon Facebook duppy a must dark him f**k you cause if the light turn on him run …….run the papers fast make run yo foolish bitch

10. YES GIRL AH MI FRIEND MAN SHE TAKE AH WAH DI BLLODCLAWT DO U …. AND HIM ONLY HAVE A VISA NO PERMANENT STAY. AND THIS AH MI PROPER NAME

11. MI FRIEND NUH WANT DI DUTTY BWOY …….AH WAH TAKE SOME IDIOT GYAL ….SHE AH BUY BABY FADA ….. F**KK DO DEM DI MAN WANT HER AH DAT SOME GYAL FI BLOODCLAWT NUH

12. (Board back) this them man careless no days just fe get papers them lay down with something look so all public me never walk with this all year this bitch they America & no body no get something like this pregnant & this boy feel like get this bitch pregnant going make it easy him have heart him don’t even f**k somebody with car fe see them rass a bus station…dwl

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply