IS WHICH SINGER DIS?

maleblinitem
Court to decide if…SINGER’S FATHER BEATS 18-Y-O LOVER
A 37-year-old man who is accused of assaulting his 18-year-old girlfriend with a cellular phone because she questioned him about his fidelity pleaded not guilty when he appeared in the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate’s Court on Monday.
The man, who is the father of a popular singer, has been charged with assault occasioning bodily harm.
According to reports, on October 20 at around 5:30 p.m. the man and the complainant were sitting in his motor vehicle along Constant Spring Road, when an argument developed after the complainant asked the accused if he had any other partners.
According to the complainant, the singer’s father became upset and grabbed her by the throat and began hitting her with a blackberry phone he had on the charger in the vehicle.
It is alleged that he hit the complainant in her face, head and stomach, and bit her on her left arm.
Resident Magistrate Lorna Shelly-Williams asked the complainant how she knew the accused to which she hesitantly stated, “at a party.”
He is to return to court on December 6.

0 thoughts on “IS WHICH SINGER DIS?

1. 18yr old and 37yr old. Why these nastyness grown men dont leave these young girls alone? And why these young girls so licky licky and love big man money.

1. An 18 yr old is only an adult on paper. When I was 18 I was far from any real level of maturity or have the consciousness to be in a relationship with someone who could be my father. The life experience is not there to truly be an adult in every sense of the word.
        The man is a loser plain and simple, and borderline pedophile if not already so.

2. Maybe the complainant ask him if him still a fuqq man cause dat a di ongle way Mi can see weh him wuda a beat har suh

1. Bwoy a woulda love fi smaddy come talk di tings cause di mount a tings mi hear dis fellow do wid him battam mi nuh know how him get nuh pickney.

1. It pays to read n understand the article said the accused is THE FATHER of an artiste so how u reach a nuff artiste a batty man is mind boggling smh

3. @talkchuet WHY u so fuk in excited ? Mi jus ah respond to d two anonymous before me dat say he using his batam. So why u dey pon mi? When mi jus agree wit dem? Problem?

1. Miss big bombo bitch u said artiste r gay mi ask u miss rawseeeee how di fuxx that drap een QQ n GQ neva fuxx my battam so mi neva need fi bawl out bout gay so next time u address say miss tawkchuet cause I gots to be schooling ur dumb ass too much in one day kmft di rawse cloth two Amon dem no ansa but u feel say u fi come look here don’t rise me inna di nite ya man

4. Let me clear this up. The article appear to be saying gq who is qq father is being accused. Now people who know gq a sey him a battam man. So to be clear gq is the one being accused of the battam antics not the son the dj qq. A hope a made it clear fi heverybadieee

5. Yes anony! GQ a batty man fi real, and him love beat woman fi true, him pants them tighter than my tights. Lol, it’s not QQ but him father is a big fish sailing in the ocean long long time. :malu :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :2thumbup

6. What ah distress. Di man swing from man tuh ooman depending pon which demon ah ride him. Now him ah beat up di young gyal wid phone all ova har body. Like him is one angry bisexual. She need fi stay weh from him fi more reasons dan one…:travel

Leave a Reply to DWRL Cancel reply