SHANE BROWN YOU WERE SEEN WITH A WOMAN THAT ISNT YOUR WIFE

I went back to Barbados for the Christmas and was invited to the Hennessy show to see Laryn hill. My friend was in with the organisers so we were at the back of the stage most of the night where all the artists were and she show me the famous shane brown that I always see on here. He was strutting all over with his arms around a girl that I guessed was his wife they were so lovey dovey. Then one of the girls that was with my friend told us that was not his wife but just one of his girls from jamaica that he sometimes carries when he is travelling with Taurus. She says he have about five different girls including alaine that he used to manage and carries them all over the world to frighten them with money. Why is this man so disgusting Met? Does he have children?

8 thoughts on “SHANE BROWN YOU WERE SEEN WITH A WOMAN THAT ISNT YOUR WIFE

1. If the wife doesn’t mind why are you picking up the campaign? Did you learn nothing from the Kasi/Usain ordeal?

2. Him wife could never kno n Usain nuh marry Kasi ‘yet’ suh. Mi hate fi si di loose gyal dem wey walk n f**k people husband. shane one a dem gyal a guh breed a dat ya look fi shame u wife more? Big ole Alaine she n Talia d fat face one from tv n den gwan like dem shit mek patty and d pawty is much more dan uno. Is wha uno cyan find one wey wi claim uno wey uno nuh hafi share.

3. People continue to sell themselves short by “sharing.” If the wife is not aware then that’s a sad case. Especially since it seems as if a lot of people are aware of his philandering ways.

4. ok now hear the thing, uno a go hop off a shane brown name, if uno did see shane wid a man a hug him uno would have a problem, so even if uno see him with a woman uno leave him. some a uno too bc evil and wicked, is the man want live his life like that who are you people to dictate to him. uno hop off a brown name and go get a life. even if the man wild why uno a go bring up the man wife and family in a uno nastiness. i know shane for 27 years and even if the man a duh him shit a road him nah bring to his family so uno leave the youth alone and mek him continue to prosper. uno sound hurt like uno want shane look uno too.

Leave a Reply to Lurker Cancel reply