TEENS ROBBED AND KILLED MAN WHO HELPED TO PULL THEIR CAR OUT OF A DITCH

North Charleston, SC (WLTX) – Two suspects have been charged with killing a Good Samaritan who’d stop to help them on the side of the road.

Multiple media outlets report the 17-year-old Deon Frasier and 19-year-old Michael Dupree-Taylor were arrested on murder charges. Frazier also faces a count of possession of a weapon during the commission of a violent crime.
TEENS
According to North Charleston police, on Monday night the victim had stopped to help pull the two pull a Dodge Durango out of a ditch on North Jimtown Dirve. After the vehcile was pulled out of the ditch, officers say the suspects robbed and shot the man.

Police later arrested the two at an apartment complex.

10 thoughts on “TEENS ROBBED AND KILLED MAN WHO HELPED TO PULL THEIR CAR OUT OF A DITCH

1. Damn if you do, damn if you don’t.
    Rip big man Yuh supposed to gone a heaven if it real. An a look dung pan dem devil workers yah an feel pity fi dem.

2. This is such a sick crime. Look at them age too. Even if dem rob di person what was the call for the murder? How can any person kill someone who just help them, this defies all part of natural humanity, mind boggling and stomach churning. Generation of vipers cause you can never love a snake enough for it nuh fi bite you.

All dis wayward fckng and breeding without conscious thought just fckng up di gene pool wid losers like these.

3. Dem done rob di man, juss low him an gwan but no dem haffi guh even furda an kill him…smh

Suh when unnu si some people nuh too too look pan people whey inna “distress”…dow wrang dem. If di man did pass dem an guh bout him business, him wudden end up lose him life..God muss deal wid dem harsh.

Grieve mi suh till. You can imagine when di police haffi guh tell him fambily him dead cah him ah try show kindness?..

4. <<<Will never aid anyone on the road. An that's sad. Cause one day I might need help. But look what happen when u r nice. Death penalty me say.