Why this jackass showing gun and all these things on the internet.Now I am convince they must not only deal with the white lady but taking it to! ***MI si…
Greetings JMG, Mi haffe voice dis OUT so de people in Birmingham,UK can know seh STICKS a pedophile an family ram an a gwaan like him a somebody. Wid all…
After being delayed due to a shortage of jurors, the trial of a former police constable Jeffery Peart and his sister Roxanne Peart started in the St Ann Circuit Court…
The use of the old Indian crematorium by the Liberian government for the cremation of Ebola-infested human bodies, has compelled hundreds of residents to abandon homes and farms in the…
The person who helped to open to doors for women to be extra sexy in dancehall..CARLENE
THE boarding master at Hama High School in the Midlands Province was allegedly caught red-handed last Saturday engaging in sex with a matron at the school. The boarding master only…
POWER AGAINST SATANIC COUNTER ATTACK Isa. 59:19 CONFESSIONS The Lord shall cause my enemies that rise up against me to be smitten before my face: they shall come out against…
LONDON (AP) — He might have got away with it if it hadn’t been for his supermarket loyalty card. A British fraudster who pretended to be quadriplegic and sometimes comatose…
A 15-year-old female, who reportedly wanted out of a relationship with a man, is among three children who were shot and injured at the intersection of North and Church streets,…