Met you know seh dis gal ugly from mawning but dis pic ah the ugliest thus Farr lawd a mercy. Bobby Robbas favor one of the wicked witches from Salem….
QQ YUH LIKE DI GOLDFISH ASSOCIATION COMES WHAT MAY………..DOE?
I have often wondered how Castro unlike many others have evaded the attempts to end his life by the CIA and others,and also his love for Africa. To date there…
WITH less than a week to go before Christmas, vendors in downtown Kingston are concerned about the slow pace of business in the normally bustling shopping hub. “Things are going…
BUT MI NUH THINK ALKALINE CAN HEAL…………..M NEVER HEAR BOUT ALKALINE AN NO WOMAN YET……..MI NEVER HEAR NOBODY A CUSS ANY GYAL SEH DEM SLEEP WID ALKALINE YET SO AGAIN…..NO…
MI NAH LAUGH..BEENIE A WHO YUH A BANTAN?? MODIVA??
YUH KNOW YUH NEVA A GUH NOWHEY..DI ATTENTION TOO NICE AN TOO SWEET AND GROUPIE LIFE YUH HAFFI COMPLETE ……….WID GULLY BOP YES OO
I WASNT READY -_-
A BULAWAYO man who stole a cellphone from a suspected prostitute claiming that he was possessed by the devil has been sentenced to perform 105 hours of community service. Shingirai…
Dreams and their understandings pt.11-Dreaming of houses In today’s teaching on dreams and their understandings, we will focus on dreams that involve houses. Dreaming of a house is very common…