SEND ONE—BREAKING NEWS MET YOU HEAR FEDZ PICK UP ROGER FROM WEDNESDAY FROM HIS BABYMOTHER HOUSE MARIE. FLIPPA TALKING ME NOT SAY NOTHING MORE ALL A FLIPPA WORKERS HMMMM SORRY…
ALKALINE SEH HIM DEH PAN ENGLISH TOUR………WHILE SINGING……….. FREAKY GIRLS BAYING *ROSIE VICE*…………..HUNGRY WAS BAWKING…………ALKASLIME WAS SKANKIN AND GET DRAW OFF DI STAGE……..IN ONE HAUL NOT TWO…WE NEED FI CALL…
Atlanta — Legendary singer Patti Labelle arrested and charged with assault and battery after attacking Aretha Franklin. The singers were in Atlanta for an R&B/Soul concert on March 20th when…
A woman has been arrested on six counts of murder after authorities found the bodies of seven infants packed into separate cardboard boxes at a home in Utah, police said….
Hooker strangles client over a ‘you are not sweet’ comment by Freedom Mupanedemo A ZVISHAVANE sex worker is in police custody for allegedly strangling a man who had hired her…
KINGSTON, Jamaica — A 22-year-old Manchester woman was recently slapped with a six-month sentence for smuggling drugs and razors to her boyfriend while visiting him in prison. Rose-Marie Moore was…
KINGSTON, Jamaica – A Police Constable, Davian Thompson attached to the St Catherine North Police Division last night, shot and killed his wife, Latoya Campbell-Thompson at the Oaklands Housing Estate…
KINGSTON, Jamaica — A woman who said she attempted to smuggle cocaine out of the island to finance her mother’s breast cancer treatment, has pleaded guilty to the crime. She’s…