Residents in Kisumu County in Kenya were reportedly shocked after a goat gave birth to kid with features resembling a human being. Kenyan Daily Post sources said the strange kid…
Yacht Couple Charged With Welfare Fraud Arrested In Fla. MINNEAPOLIS (WCCO) – The Minnesota couple who allegedly received more than $167,000 worth of public assistance from Minnesota while living in…
Honestly I don’t understand why them woman here love stay a farin r cum a ja and take care of them dancehall boy here!!!! Seriously thou…… Now this lady her…
A half-naked woman had to be rescued by firefighters from the bottom of a well after falling in while having sex near a Spanish park. The 21-year-old was making love…
MetT!!!!!! Philly was was where the excitement was lastnight. Rere Sweet di Bajan decided fi Keep Round Robin and neva memba seh a nuff ppl man she a teck ….
A seven-year-old boy remained in hospital last night battling to stay alive after he was shot in the stomach by heartless gunmen who sprayed the one-bedroom house in which he,…
so blackberry a wha u did really tink? lef up ya and gone dung a ja wid u murderer man weh a hide from the feds. u bredda or u…
post dis for me plz mi wah tell yuh bout dis gal weh call har self Khole Eva propa all dis bitch do is party and (Edited).. All she do…
So misse a f**k antsman from team all starz eeh. Dis old bitch misse weh nuhh stappp walk n f**k promoter fi u party sell off. Den the hypocrite nyoka…