BOUNTY U TONGUE FILE A REEL WHEY
Tomorrow the court will hear the audio and watch the videos evidence from kartel’s phones. Defense attorneys objected but the judge ruled that the evidence will be presented. ********
Redeye= No blessing Badmine= No blessing Falla Fashon/fashin= No blessing Blaspheme = Really Really no blessing You sit and whine about who doesn’t want you to work when you are…
I doe know if it confirm but dem se because a di stripper video whey Demarco do …He is banned from the Jamaica Youth View Awards ..Di people dem se…
NASHEEN , MATTERHORN SE YUH HAVE ONE A DEM NASTY FETISH DERE..FLORIDA COME CONFIRM
Normal 103 likes View all 19 comments itsthetifa R.I.P Nakia
Well we know if it was somebody else Matterhorn woulda talk bout dem long time cause not even di gyal dem dung town can labrish like him, but why it…
UNNO RELEASE DI MAN! The father of a 16-year-old boy has been arrested for beating the teen with a broom and then knocking him unconscious after he was caught stealing…
‘Burberry Bandit’ gets 5-to-10 years for robbery spree By Rebecca Rosenberg January 21, 2014 | 7:57pm . Modal Trigger ‘Burberry Bandit’ gets 5-to-10 years for robbery spree Cornell Neilly, nicknamed…