This oring gal undercover ore bout star girl cAh keep up wid d hype…see her a Bronx wid her big forehead ugly like stop Tek d ppl dem man Kerry…
Hi met good morning… I am just here to vent my frustration with these so-call singer/artiste that reside in Jamaica.. I think them don’t have any ambition. Why I say…
Dutty bleach out christine gone a jamaica gone talk bout she was not at no dance when anybody do kirk go out anything and she not taking no blame for…
TWO-YEAR HUNT FOR DRUG DEALERS DEA meets officials on $644 million cocaine in juice tins By Mark Bassant CCN Senior Multimedia Investigative Journalist Story Created: Jan 21, 2014 at 10:29…
Small sex organ costs man marriage Related Stories Couples warned of fraudulent marriage certificates | 20 January 2014 T.B. Joshua expresses his views on same sex marriage | 15 January…
http://youtu.be/0LFodiS1g98
VYBZ KARTEL TRIAL: Cybercrimes head testifies about cell site records Published: Tuesday January 21, 2014 | 1:25 pm 0 Comments Barbara Gayle, Justice Coordinator KINGSTON, Jamaica: Head of the Cybercrimes…
A St Andrew woman who — along with the help of her son and another man — allegedly whipped her aunt-in-law then chained her to a tree, is scheduled to…