What is ur take in this. It sticky fi me because I’d rather a little girl have her father in her life, than none at allbut the gay dad part…
50 DEA agents arrived in Trinidad yesterday to sort the person/persons involved in the trafficking of th 644 million dollars worth of cocaine that was packaged in the cans of…
Wedda a $180 for it or $1.80 don’t it f***in buss same way. Dem sick mi to bloodclaat cause if mi pay dat fi a jeans, it suppose to mek…
This boy Gary yah a go round and a use woman including meself me no shame fe sa so. Nemo is just going round taking woman fe wat dem have…
SHAWNA DI SENDER SEH:-Omg shawnastar​girl need some whitening fi the foot
You go Samar….u got urself a fine looking fella. Congrats.
Wendy Kelly And GUESS WAT I BOUGHT IT BRAND NEW SO… Go DEAD NOW…F**KING HATERS.. (5 photos) Wendy Kelly January 13 near Greenacres, FL · Edited Can u believe palm…
http://youtu.be/Yol5E-nCRUw
A woman was rushed to a hospital after she swallowed rat poison in attempt to commit suicide. When Sitabai Chouhan was admitted to the Maharaja Yashwant Raoin Hospital in Indore,…
http://youtu.be/fbhWYP4z-yc