this nigga is so ugly him need to get life him look like kermit the frog from the cartoon and him mouth stink like a dead frog a how him…
question to mariodope who is wife????????????????? so far niki a lead cause him breed tiffany and nah luk back pon she met mi go towerhill and she her and she…
Emerging From The Shadows! As 2013 came to a close I decided to do the usual year end introspection. I needed to confront my inner demons, examine the things that…
It’s true—Robb Bank$’ dad is Shaggy. If you spend a lot of time with hardboiled Tumblr rap sleuths this is likely old news. If you don’t, here’s the Cliff’s Notes…
A GRIEVING Bulawayo widow buried her husband – then emptied their home, leaving just a toolbox, in front of stunned mourners. Nomtshado Mabhena, after a row with her in-laws, emptied…
http://youtu.be/vHXxKzwg71Q
Dionne Baugh: Attractive Jamaican native Dionne Baugh was making a life for herself in Atlanta, Georgia. Despite her recent divorce, things were going well. Dionne had a good job and…
A funeral was held for the 18 year old Kimberly Simpson from Maine St. Elizabeth who was killed by Rohan Thomas who was the father of her child. Thomas chopped…
Muta confront D’Angel bout her behavior at sting and pan another stage
View all 64 comments tonymatterhorn I bought her the ring so don’t try stop me