The Reid Report, reports that Jamaica has the highest number of Caribbean immigrants in the U.S. The report comes in wake of President Obama’s move to give illegal immigrants legal…
The Trinidad Express reports that An elderly German couple who have been coming to vacation in Tobago for several years were found hacked to death along Minister’s Bay, Bacolet Beach,…
LAING LIE OOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOW YUH A TALK BOUT JOE OVER SPEND WHEN YUH DIP OUT WITH THE MONEY TWO YEARS NOW IN A ROW..DI FIRST YEAR LAING LIE SEH DEM…
Good morning met! This chu chu baby mother that pass away last month,her name is Susan Gairey! She was battling cancer for a few years before she pass last month!…
http://youtu.be/8KlX24G1ohI
President Obama announced a historic plan to protect 5 million undocumented immigrants from deportation on Thursday night. He emphasized the deal does not apply to criminals or anyone who has…
Am crying so bad my heart is torn I heard from a source the baby died don’t know how true but all I know is the dad beat the maid…
A 27-YEAR-OLD man from Bulawayo’s Cowdray Park suburb has been arrested for assaulting his mother with a cooking stick. Allan Chishapiro was angry that the food his mother had given…
Paul made in one of his letters to the Corinthian Christians: “For a great door and effectual is opened unto me, and there are many adversaries.” 1 Cor. 16:9 Had…