A 41-year-old Mount Laurel man arrested last year at the Cherry Hill Mall was sentenced to 16 years, according to the New Jersey Attorney General’s Office. James McBride was sentenced…
This is Nigerian Nollywood 2014 Adult Full Movie “The Adulterous” Two mother In-laws defining pressures in the life of this couple, and ready to go the other way to satisfy…
MI GUH PAN CHU CHU PAGE AND SEE THIS FLIPGRAM AND WHEN MI THINK A OLD PICTURES DEM HAVE PICTURES PAN IT WID PEOPLE A TEK PICTURE A DI MAN…
Met dis yah story yah hot, mi seh met watch tashline and her matey weh she neva know bout a tek picture pon kizzy party bus now she a call…
MI DOE HAVE NO WORDS BEKAW MI COULDNT LISTEN TO HIM STRAIGHT..MY STOACH CANNOT MANAGE HIM
Hello met How are you I just want to take the time out and really applaud this lady here she goes by the name of Erica savy on ig .she…
FAST-RISING dancehall deejay Gage said while he has never encountered any objections to his performances in other Caribbean countries, protesters should know it’s ‘role play’. “At the end of the…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HwwujbpZZhQ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JXTafZHO_Cs
We’ve married for 20 years but never lived together —Wife A man, Olabisi Afolayan, has told an Osogbo Grade 11 Customary Court in Osun State how he once caught his…
REPORTS of domestic violence are normally framed and understood under the impression that there are a female victim and male perpetrator problem. But many a time men just like their…