Fretty ah which movie theater yuh did ah guh wid your head look suh ?!?! You love talk bout fashion n hair n how you hot and dis and dat…
Metsy this boy walk round and sell his body to the highest bidder ….ladies becareful of this boy he’s a bump he’s 39 years old and still lives with his…
NO AMOUNT OF PLASTIC SURGERY CAN CLEAN UP YOUR DUTTY HEART MS SHAUNA KAY FROM JAMAICA YUH NASTY. YUH BRAG BOUT YU HAPPY AND YUH MAN WANT YOU YET ALL…
PEACHES PUT YUH TO WORK PARIS?? Hey metty! Who when and where ms Jamaica pimp got married paris way fly go chuku every min and nah wuk d dating site…
Saturday Night i went to dance here in Toronto & Nikki Hype came in the dance look mawga down & mash up. The people on the dance start talk say…
I stole underwear because ‘I am n*ked under my skirt,’ court told In case the accused hadn’t noticed “going commando” is the in thing with some women in town, as…
POWER TO BE CONNECTED WITH GREAT MEN IN HIGH PLACES These prayer points are specially designed for those who want to be connected. Those who matter in the society can…
This person live in DC please to post him he is a scammer advertising product to get your money then block u he is a scammer that need to be…
Hello Met, As you know Sir John Holt funeral is to take place in Jamaica this Sunday but is on hold due to the fact his wife, Merl refuses to…