Court to decide if…SINGER’S FATHER BEATS 18-Y-O LOVER A 37-year-old man who is accused of assaulting his 18-year-old girlfriend with a cellular phone because she questioned him about his fidelity…
*****MI WAA UNNO READ WHEY DI LADY WHEY HIRE GYPTIAN FI COME A COLORADO WRITE BOUT HIM…DEM DID TRIM NANCO SUH WHY GYPTIAN CANNOT TRIM?? WHY NOBODY CANNOT TRIM THIS…
Asafa a yuh new wifey this? The great sarah jade a hope u settle fi dah one yah and don’t dump r like how u do ms jamaica aka yendizzle…
Met a Barney this from LA Sheryl boy toy! When Sheryl a mind him,browner than him yu cah find! Now Sheryl put him out and nah buy the bleaching cream…
But wait Michelle which one is your MCM
Please Louise pull me up your knees Jack get back…… come on before we crack I’m turning it loose
A MAN from Odzi was dragged before a Mutare magistrate last week for allegedly demanding too much sex from his sick wife. Jeffery Chamutsenga was dragged to court by his…
Praise Worship Confession: The LORD is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? the LORD is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid? When…
Dr Cooper as she call herself write the below article fi the Jamaica Gleaner, apparently she upset seh KC old boys want old boys time with their past school mates……