Suh di white lady was a beggington tuh?????? see it yah now…SARAH LI DEM BEG BETTA DAN YUH OR NAH??
“BEWARE OF THIS SOCIOPATH” I’ve been single for a while I needed time to myself to soul search before I jump in another relationship!!i was talking to a friend of…
I didn’t know you can be a 16 year old cna met
Is a papers arrangement or is a prove f***k thing .. This b**h who jump from man to man and see she jus get a cover tattoo the other day…
So the shower invitations are in….ms. Paula Dean stay robbing the cradle. This woman born in the 1960’s and her so call baby daddy born in the same year of…
http://instagram.com/p/u9iVjEgsYQ/ Suh Tamar Braxton and Adrienne Bailon said this on dem morning show Chris him
Gm Met there is some dirt cheap things on Amazon if you know anyone who need them. I follow some California people on Instagram who post it saying it’s a…
THE brutality of yesterday’s brazen daylight murder of a mother and her two sons in Bucknor, Clarendon has hit the normally quiet community very hard. “Mi never know people could…
A chilling video was released by authorities Monday showing a woman’s abduction in Philadelphia. The missing woman — identified by police as 22-year-old Carlesha Freeland-Gaither — was abducted at 9:40…