African Comedian Kanasiimi Anne gets a phone call while in bed with her husband. He then gets suspicious when Kansiimi says ”me too”. Watch how she twists it back on…
this little girl that born 12-06-1995 name Jamelia ***** aka MELIALEGENDARY need to pick up her darn book. 18 year old and f***g her life away. she smile fe ha…
Met this is old tired body opal “star” from bronx weh nuh stop walk and f** from bronx -queens -brooklyn etc. Opal wid all the money yuh a spend pon…
Dear Taiwo, I never believed I would one day wear these shoes because looking back at my family history, as far as I know, I cannot remember any woman who…
Traditional leaders in Bong County have denounced the cremation of Ebola dead on ground that it is conflicting to the cultural norms and traditional practices of the country. In an…
Officials at an Illinois school said this week that a substitute teacher would not be allowed to work in the school after she allegedly called two students the N-word because…
IN a shocking revelation, a man from Combo Village 2 in Shangani, Matabeleland North Province, claimed that he was tired of a loveless relationship because of a jealous tikoloshi which…
It’s your time to be advanced Scripture says to us that God spoke through his Prophet Isaiah, that he would raise up a heathen king by the name of Cyrus….
MI NEVER KNOW SEH JAMAICA A LEAK COURT DOCUMENTS NOW???? SINCE WHEN???? SUH DEM ALL LEAK HOW MUCH YUH A ASK FAH ETC ETC????? YENDI YUH GOOD OOO