Mek mi big up di sender because dem always support di ting! My first encounter with Willie “Hogheart” Moore was at a party in Kingston Jamaica, Dancehall really isn’t what…
Rico bad yes but a di likes whey him get really talk di tings..Di people dem doe understand wha him write but dem go click like…All 16 specialized translators -_-
Met you dont find out what is going on with Mavado yet? My pardna in Dominica tell me he now cancel show over there this weekend too. Him really cant…
is it only me are do you guys see how peaches and a the vibes crew just drop off a shape. guess all the d****s and the thiefing money done,…
Met i just read this stiry that broke my heart into pieces. This man was convicted of sexual assult of a child and sentenced to 5 years in 2005. He…
The operative word here is “Just”…… Suh if she just crash. …..a who tek di pics and write di post. Mi say she betta mind she nuh get no accident…
Metty u see how rico, really dunce. U see that u cant blame hopple because its a family sickness. Look wah d big dunce put on facebook and why them…
The Liberia Anti-Corruption Commission (LACC) has indicted the Managing Director of the Liberian Petroleum Refining Corporation (LPRC), along with other current and former senior government officials for their alleged involvement…
I removed his name because mi know how people stay but strap up people
A SELF-PROCLAIMED Gokwe prophet was on Monday jailed 18 years for drugging and raping a married congregant in 2011. Emmanuel Domeka, 31, is the leader of a Pentecostal church in…