Dear Taiwo, I read the story published on this page last week and I couldn’t help but see myself in Eyinade. I was in a similar dilemma some years back…
Rosenburg seh him is a Kanye fan to di grung and him know Kanye haffi respect him wife and ting..But di 30 shower ting a fi promotion. Him say Amber…
Man waited too long for fish at Hellshire A licensed firearm holder has been taken into custody by the Portmore police after he allegedly shot and injured a man for…
EIGHT days after being ordered released in a Florida court, Jamaican music producer Andrew ‘Anju Blaxxx’ Myrie had that decision overturned by a North Dakota judge, on Wednesday. Blaxxx has…
A Bulawayo man told a magistrate that he stole property worth $160 from a suspected prostitute’s house because the woman fell asleep before they could have sex, after he paid…
GOD HAS A SUBSTITUTE – By Pastor E. A. Adeboye Memory Verse: 1 Samuel 15:28:“And Samuel said unto him, The LORD hath rent the kingdom of Israel from thee this…
TO ME DI WAY DI INTERNET A REACT TO DEM IS LIKE PEOPLE REALLY TIRED A DEM…….DIS FILE RITE YERE :hammer
Met wonder what happen to sky n Hollywood hype they gone four weeks without posting that’s not like them