Karen Bad and Ready as u come back a foreign u in a mix up. Take Toya baby father and live a house wid. Toya a hunt u like a…
Hello met just want to tell you something about a big woman idiot by the name call ladyjune from south florida aka fort Lauderdale. .the young boy wah she a…
http://jamaica-star.com/thestar/20150108/ent/ent1.html Spice in France for show, tells how she was affected Dancehall artiste Spice, who is currently on tour in Paris, France, was five minutes away from the deadly terrorist…
DEM SEH CAVELL GET LOCK UP YESSIDEH FI CREDIT CARD FRAUD AND HAR PARTY AH TOMORROW….MI NUH KNOW WHY DEM MEK PEOPLE CREDIT CONCERN DEM…CAVELL NUH HAIR DRESSER SO WHY???
THE two 16-year-old boys accused of the New Year Eve’s killing of 79-year-old retired nurse Hyacinth Hayden reportedly planned the robbery when they met in jail. Sources close to the…
To Peter Dean ”Afflictedyard” Richards, photographer and internet blogger . Richards was said to have lost his battle with cancer on December 31,2014 his death was announced in a statement…
The man who killed and burned the body of a 14-year-old Brooklyn girl because he thought she was pregnant has been sentenced to 25 years to life in prison, Brooklyn…
Good evening met & metters, Me seh the one O go a Jamaica go pop dung the place with these heavy f**king metals around her neck. Really??? A swear fi…
Here are some of the covers that we said to have drawn the ire of Muslim extremists