Jody the face and the body ah two different color. Yuh haffi do better. Mi caan even blame it pon di light! Jody yuh favor a life size clown. Marcel…
One of Apple followers on IG is not pleased with the amount of gifts she gave her daughter for Christmas. He’s going off of all the riches she displays daily.
Somebody please tell me where the SNAPBACK IS? Adrian you are so wicked to do the girl flyer like this ! she done already shape BAD and and swear her…
Met a me addi only one see seh Shamiele get visa & deh a new York Woiii look like big tings a gwan fi har .Nino nah seh nun
When you find a cheaper dress maker, a who Fah granny shalah theif dah gold boot deh from?????
Good Afternoon Metters…. Merry Xmas… So this Yute don’t have no friends Met? These dancehall niggaz be dunce as bat, hype, and broke.
U could do better with the make up
Tracey if you gonna start back your new year creeping with Jigga, make sure you step out of his pictures good.
Irie fm saying it’s 5 now ,but Met the thing is the shooters were targeting a couple who fled into a shop.they turn the guns on those innocent people including…
A 94-year-old Murehwa woman left villagers tongue tired after she was found in possession of five pythons that allegedly made love to any person they desired in the village. It…