Dirty cookie yuh a record the boy bout yuh wah trick him and the boy turn round and dun yuh Ina yuh own game. Everyday uno call uno self star…
Hi mis met good morning mi send in a story pon mis, Lou Wey live a Bronx and sleep out everybody carpet , floor ,sofa and them children bed and…
Y the real octane hide his daughter never post a pic with her except for his daughter Asha and now his son
Hi Met, I wish to extend special commendations to the principal of Olympic primary school inna Olympic gardens.I’ve not seen anything too tuff in the media but I was given…
Gyal nuffi so dunce and a take man God if u nuh busy stop yaso this can’t real
nasty tonni yuh naah stop carry Yuh p**y pon Yuh forehead now gyal whole park know Yuh a hide and f**k Kareem Yuh can’t beg him build on a house…
Big up Camele Aka Team Blvd…..would a like Fi know where you stand inna puppy tail life cause b*tch not even a night pon the town you nah get.. Every…
This is jaja from Toronto Canada the best (Edited), also love police. she just do are body she thinks she hot but not. By the way this is the second…
Met please me a beg u reach out to mitzie the only way me can get mi money from Mitzie a if MI put her pon pink wall she live…
Teacher ‘impregnates, cohabits’ with pupil THE Ministry of Primary and Secondary Education has launched an investigation against a teacher at a school in Silobela in the Midlands province for allegedly…