Mi might be late on this topic but how comes i don’t see these two posting photos on social media anymore.?? Them left anyone know the scoops.?
something yuh too bright the man a hug up him woman n u come with yuh nuff self a wet up a shoulda my man n yuh si wey me…
Hi Met, I was on a overseas call with my girl who called me from a birthday party for her 25yo son. My girl told me give her a few…
I thought these two were friends, what happened?? Aneka just post and delete this but not before I got the screenshot.
Police say a high school student in New York assaulted his principal after the man asked him to turn down his headphones. CBS New York reports the incident happened Monday…
JC student stabbed and killed during robbery on bus KINGSTON, Jamaica — A 14-year-old student of Jamaica College was this afternoon (app 4:10 pm) stabbed and killed during a robbery…
Attorney-at-law, Bert Samuels, says that his client, reputed gang leader Tesha Miller, is living in fear because of trumped-up charges. He says the police have linked miller to some 77…
A businessman, Kingsley Agina, has approached an Igando Customary Court in Lagos State, to end his 10-year-old marriage to his wife, Obianju, accusing her of bringing men into their matrimonial…
GOD GETS ANGRY TOO – Open Heavens Devotional (Friday October 28th 2016) – By Pastor E. A. Adeboye POSTED BY: PRAYER EAGLE OCTOBER 26, 2016 Memorise: For his anger endureth…