Met to me this girl was born like seem like a birthmark to me Now isn’t funny Ms Waistline u need to go focus on selling an item in your…
dear met, weh me waah know is if lisa, cas and flabba dabba still deh cause mi a see him and a new girl weh name poochie She nice tho,…
SENDER;-PERSONAL SHOPPER FI WHO?….BOSS WEY DOLLY?
As u know we here on pink wall like to humble dem gal yah . why dem cyaan put dem money to good use ? why De hype and dem…
No man ! Mr Millwood, how much wifey him have ? These two fighting hard for his attention especially Lauren. Look like the lawyer girl in the lead ! What’s…
BUT THE ROAD TO GETTING THERE WAS UNNECESSARY AND DONT MEK NO KINDA SENSE..YUH A LOOK A NEX SET A SHINE YAH NOW TUH
dem 2 girl yah guh modelers ball, mi just wah know if di ppl dem tink dem look like models
ublicly Available Information Appears to Put Giuliani at the Center of a Watergate-Level Conspiracy It’s surprising that Rudy Giuliani has been out of the news lately, given that, as recently…
Man sentenced to 14 years imprisonment for raping 8-year-old December 15, 2016 Kola Oyelere -Kano Metro A Federal High Court sitting in Kano, on Wednesday, sentenced a 46-year-old man, Salisu…