Jurors convict Dylann Roof on all counts in church slayings CHARLESTON, S C (AP) — Dylann Roof was convicted Thursday in the chilling attack on nine black church members who…
Di smacking uno hear is very deep kissing but please bear in mind that the young lady is fully dressed..Lincoln clothes off and when him bawl out oh shit is…
Me have good good suss. Me hear from good source say errice a vent to one of her friends how zum a treat r bad and how him a flash…
LAING YOU HAVE PLAYED YOURSELF ..REMEMBER TIME LONGER DAN ROPE SO YOU HAVE ROPED YOURSELF OUT..YES YOU ARE ALWAYS RICH CAUSE REMEMBER DI ARTISTE DEM DID ALWAYS A BAWL BOUT…
MORNING MET. Me want know if Oney fix the people dem water up a Arcadia yet?? Cause him woman keep big birthday party a few days ago in a dis…
Stacy breeding for shortman and he still f**g Tash. Stacy you will never be wife, not because you meet his family. you are so desperate for in law status.
Mi take Lincoln 3dot phone when him Gone to the bathroom and mi find a video of the Dutty bowy Lincoln 3dot f**g a 17 year old stripper from taboo….
Morning met season greetings its bettyboo can you put up this gal make I get to done her properly this is what I want to highlight about the nastyness dutty…
METTTTTTT WHAT A PIECE OF SADNESS SHEENA “FLUFFY STAR” MULLINGS A BREED FI MARRIED MAN. THE MARRIED MAN GOES BOTH WAYS (I CANT EVEN) YES MET BOTH WAYS HIM LOVE…
Hopie “boss lady” out the saga cause she can’t keep up she can’t take no more beating and she stress out cause yanique (in black) a breed yah now! A…