Gm metters Would you buy one of these dresses for 700usd? So u mean to tell me aneka a spend 700usd on a piece a cloth n still paying rent?…
This bwoy ya a try hard fi Michii see him eh look how long him and the gyal leff . The gyal not even a look at him bout the…
ANEKA DEM SEH IF DI APP NEVA A WORK FI YUH TUN UP DAH PICHO YAH OR YUH FIGET?
Tracey we never know say you coulda Say NO to man. The man hear say you a clothes pin squeeze and you open up wide. Sample him a come fi…
How mi naa c Nikki an nia no MRE from chrome Mondays start mi nuh c r not even one nite seemz them nuh deh again Wonda if nia ago…
A Twitter storm blew up Wednesday in Chile over a business association’s Christmas gift to the economy minister: an inflatable sex doll “to stimulate the economy”. The X-rated doll was…
My daughter wants to divorce him ‘cos he’s a hopeless man —Father-in-law A man, Dauda Olaide Oluyedun, has dragged his son-in-law, one Alhaji Abdulgafari Adelani, before an Oja’ba/Mapo Grade ‘C’…
EVERLASTING FATHER WE THANK YOU. LET’S BEGIN TO WARM UP AND KINDLE THE FIRE WITH OUR PRAISES UNTO HIM BEFORE 11 P.M. God is here Dwelling in the praise of…
U.S. Officials: Putin Personally Involved in U.S. Election Hack U.S. intelligence officials now believe with “a high level of confidence” that Russian President Vladimir Putin became personally involved in the…